ALBUM : Drake – Scorpion

By  | 

Drake’s roll out for Scorpion has been relatively mysterious for the most part. After the Pusha T beef, the rapper went in the cut for a while and nobody really heard from him.
There was a point when people believed that it wouldn’t be dropping in June as promised. Drake has finally kept his promise. Earlier today, he shared the tracklist. Drake’s new album is a two disc, 25 track project with less features on it, unlike 2017’s More Life, but the guest appearances on it are massive.

The side A is the rap side, solely features Jay-Z on the song, “Talk Up.” However, the R&B side features more appearances. Drizzy has a collaboration with Michael Jackson on “Don’t Matter To Me.” He also has a guest appearance from the late Static Major on “After Dark” which also features Ty Dolla $ign.

DOWNLOAD Drake Scorpion Album Side A (ZIP FILE)


Track by Track  below

1. Drake – Peak

2. Drake – Survival

3. Drake – Nonstop

4. Drake – Summer Games

5. Drake – Elevate

6. Drake – Jaded

7. Drake – Emotionless

8. Drake – Nice For What

9. Drake – Finesse

10. Drake – God’s Plan

11. Drake – I’m Upset

12. Drake – Ratchet Happy Birthday

13. Drake – 8 Out Of 10

14. Drake – That’s How You Feel

15. Drake – Blue Tint

16. Drake – Mob Ties

17. Drake – Can’t Take A Joke

18. Drake – In My Feelings

19. Drake – Don’t Matter To Me

20. Drake – Sandra’s Rose

21. Drake – After Dark Ft. Static Major & Ty Dolla Sign

22. Drake – Talk Up Ft. Jay Z

23. Drake – Final Fantasy

24. Drake – Is There More

25. Drake – March 14th

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *